Coachella 2016

It has been awhile since I posted. Besides work, work, and more work, my life has been quite dull as of late. However, two weeks ago I got the chance to fly out to Los Angeles to visit my friends and go to Weekend 1 of Coachella with them.

I’ve never been to a music festival of this caliber before so I wasn’t too sure what to expect. Of course Coachella is THE music festivals of music festivals as of late so I heard a lot about it and saw a lot about it. Nevertheless I was so excited to go and I wish I could press the replay button on the whole weekend again.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset
Road to Coachella outfit.
IMG_2001
Desert drives
IMG_1774
All the floaties in the pool.
IMG_1794
Watermelons and Snapchat Filters
Processed with VSCOcam with kk1 preset
Jasmine and Jamie
Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset
Desert Coven
IMG_1787
Ferris Wheel
IMG_1890
Crab Fries Heaven
IMG_1808
Festival grounds looking mighty pretty!

IMG_1679 (1)

IMG_1696
Hanging with my grrrl.
IMG_1806
Chvrches during sunset
IMG_1934
Grounds at night!
IMG_1875
RL Grime
IMG_1834
Kesha breaks her silence
IMG_1715
Views from the beer garden
IMG_1767 (1)
Besame Mucho
IMG_1852
Grimes Feels The Bern
IMG_1734
Ellie Goulding
IMG_1955
Sunday night finale fireworks
Leave a Reply

